The Path to Victory (Demo, 2009)

The Path to Victory

_DSC7942 kopiera


1: The Call to War
2: The Questing Knights vow
3: Storm of Steel
4: Dragons of the Runering
5: We will fight with courage
6: Ballad of the Fallen Warriors

Lars Sköldmark – Lead vocals and rhythm guitar
Tommy Johansson - Lead guitar and backing vocals
Björn Sköldmark – Bass

”The Call to War” is written and arranged by Tommy Johansson
Mixed and mastered by Tommy Johansson.
Drum recording by Tommy Johansson.
Artwork by Dan Påhlsson.