Warriors Path Part I (Album, 2014)

Warriors path Part I Warriors path part I


1: The Quest
2: Warriors Path
3: The Questing Knights Vow
4: Lord of Fire
5: Vengeance
6: Knights of Death
7: Hawktalon
8: The Forlorn Watchman
9: Lawgiver
10: We Will Fight With Courage
11: The Sword of Heroes

Recorded 2014 in Umeå.
Lead guitars recorded in New Way Studios with Tommy Johansson.
Engineered and mixed by Rikard Öqvist.
Music and lyrics written by Heroes of Vallentor.
Cover painting by Erik Ekestubbe.
Artworks by Robin Juntti-Karlsson.
Photos by Jens Fridesjö.